Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Session Out (1st & 2nd Semester)

SAU Academic Calendar 2017/2018...Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar 2017/2018 academic session has been released (first and second semester).
Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar
Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar
The Samuel Adegboyega University, SAU has approved and published the 2017/2018 Academic Calendar for all Undergraduates of the institution.

The Academic Calendar contains activities of the 1st and 2nd Semester and has been published below:

1st Semester Academic Time Table

ProgrammeDate
Arrival of Fresh StudentsMonday, September 25, 2017 - Friday, September 29,2017
Arrival of Returning StudentsSunday, October 1, 2017
Registration/Orientation for Freshers (2 weeks)Monday, September 25, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
1st Semester Lectures CommenceMonday, October 9, 2017
Late Registration penalty commencesMonday, October 16, 2017
Third Convocation CeremonySunday, November 5-Thursday,November 9, 2017
Mid - Semester Test (1 week)Monday, December 4, 2017 - Friday,December 8,2017
MatriculationFriday, January 26, 2018
Christmas Break (3 weeks)Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
1st Semester Lectures End (14 Weeks)Friday, January 26, 2018
Revision Week (1 week)Monday, January 29, 2018 - Friday,February 2, 2018
1st Semester Examination BeginsMonday, February 5, 2018
1st Semester Examination Ends (2weeks)Friday, February 16, 2018
Marking & Processing of Exam. Results (2 week)Monday, February 19, 2018 - Friday, March 2, 2018
Special Senate Meeting to Consider Examination ResultsWednesday, March 7, 2018
Mid-Session Break for students (2 weeks)Monday , February 19, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018


2nd Semester Academic Time Table

ProgrammeDate
Students ArrivalSunday, March 4,2018
Registration/2nd Semester Lectures BeginMonday, March 5, 2018
Late Registration penalty commencesMonday, March 16, 2018
Mid-Semester Test (1 week)Monday, April 23, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
2nd Semester Lectures End (13 weeks)Friday, June 1, 2018
Revision Week (1 week)Monday, June 4, 2018 - Friday, June 8, 2018
2nd Semester Examinations Begins (2weeks)Monday,June 11, 2018
2nd Semester Examination EndsFriday, June 22, 2018
Marking & Processing of Exam. Results (2 weeks)Monday, June 25, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018
Special Senate Meeting to Consider Examination ResultsWednesday, July 11, 2018
End of Academic SessionFriday, June 22, 2018
End of Session Break (12 weeks)Monday, June 25, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Arrival of New Students for 2018/2019 SessionMonday, September 17, 2018
Arrival of Returning StudentsSunday, September 23, 2018

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

0 comments:

Post a Comment

If you need us to help you with more updated information about this post, kindly provide us with your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this post.

 
MavisLibrary © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Top