FUOtuoke First Semester Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Published Online

FUOtuoke First Semester Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Published Online


The management of Federal University, Otuoke (FUOtuoke) has released the 1st Semester Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

FUOtuoke Academic Calendar

Below is the schedule of Academic activities for the Semester.
S/NDateActivity
1.Saturday December 2, 2017Arrival of Returning Students
2.Monday December 4, 2017Commencement of Lectures/Registration for Returning Students
3.Saturday December 9, 2017Arrival of Fresh Students
4.Monday December 11, 2017Commencement of Registration for Fresh Students
5.Monday & Tuesday December 18-20, 2017Orientation for Fresh Students
6.Thursday December 21, 2017Christmas Break
7.Monday January 8, 2018Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students & Lectures Resume for Returning Students
8.Saturday February 10, 2018 Matriculation
9.Friday March 30, 2018End of First Semester Lectures
10.Monday – Friday April 2-6, 2018Revision Week
11.Monday April 9, 2018Commencement of First Semester Examinations
12.Friday April 27, 2018End of Semester Examinations
13.Saturday April 28, 2018Commencement of  First Semester Break
14.TBAConvocation
15.Thursday May 31, 2018Senate Meeting for Result Consideration
Students are advised to visit the University Website for the schedule of school fees.
 Thank you. 
Signed, Mr. Lawrence O. Orosola 
PAR, Council/General Duties for Ag. Registrar
Please Share!!

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

0 comments:

Post a Comment

If you need us to help you with more updated information about this post, kindly provide us with your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this post.

 
MavisLibrary © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Top