Home For Educational Updates

AAU Ekpoma School Fees Ambrose Alli University School Fees

AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule 2017/2018 Out Online

You Are Reading About AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule 2017/2018 Out Online

AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule 2017/2018 Out Online

How Much is AAU Ekpoma School Fees 2017/2018

AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule 2017/2018 Out Online
The management of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) has published the school fees schedule for new and returning students of the university. The details are stated below;

Read Also: FUTMINNA Admission List 2017/2018 Released Online – How To Check

Ambrose Alli University School Fees Schedule

1 Art, Social Sciences and Fine and Applied Arts
Returning – N34,500 New – N97,750.00
Installment (N49,625.00 N48,125.00 )
2 Economics, Public Administration, Business Administration and Banking & Finance
Returning =N40,000.00
New = N111,500.00
(INSTALLMENT 56,500.00 N55,000.00 )
3 Natural Sciences, Agriculture and Education, physiology
Returning = N41,000.00
New = N113,500.00
(INSTALLMENT N57,500.00 N56,000.00 )
4 Engineering, Natural Sciences (Microbiology and Computer Science), Architecture and Building
Returning = N45,000.00
New = N124,000.00
(INSTALLMENT N62,750.00 N61,250.00 )
5 Medicine
Returning = N47,000.00
New =N161,500.00
(INSTALLMENT N81,500.00 N80,000.00 )
6 Medical Laboratory Sciences, Anatomy, Nursing, Law and Accounting
Returning = N47,000.00
New = N129,000.0
(INSTALLMENT N65,250.00 N63,750.00)
7 Institute of Education
Returning = N40,000.00
New =N111,500.00
(INSTALLMENT N56,500.00 N55,000.00 )
8 Concessional Fee N10,000.00
9 Acceptance Fee (NEW STUDENTS ONLY)
a Medical Students (Medicine and Surgery) N75,000.00
b Others N60,000.00
10 AAU Lapel/File N800.00
11 Matriculation Gown Fee N2,000.00
12 Students’ Union dues N1,000.00
13 AAU Student Welfare Assurance N500.00
14 GST Fee:
a 111 and 112 N1,800.00
b 222 N1,100.00
15 ENT 201 N1,200.00
16 Faculty Dues N1,000.00
17 Departmental Dues N1,000.00
All regular students (both old and new) are to please note that they are to pay their fees for the 2017/2018 academic session at the designated banks as stated below:
Faculties and Designated Banks For Payment
a. Arts – First Bank of Nigeria Plc
b. Education and Agriculture – Fidelity Bank Plc
c. Natural Sciences and College of Medicine and Management Sciences – Zenith Bank Plc
d. Engineering & Technology – Eco Bank Plc
e. Law – Keystone Bank Plc
f. Social Sciences – UBA Plc
g. Environmental Studies – Union Bank Plc

Please Share

Share Your Comments Below About AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule 2017/2018 Out Online


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *