Header Ads

How To Deactivate Glo Auto Renewal | Stop Auto Renewal Of Glo data

stop glo data auto renewalGlo automatically renews the data plans of customers once their current bundle has expired. This sometimes turns off customers who are shocked to see their credit balance deducted. Today, I will show you how to stop the auto renewal of data plan in glo.



Recommended: Glo Data Plan and Suscription Codes

By the way, you can read more about glo data plan, Etisalat data plans and MTN data plans to see how to subscribe, its cost, volume of data and how long it lasts.

Also Read: Glo formula promo and subscription codes

Glo auto renewal means that glo automatically re-subscribe your data plan when it expires or when it is exhausted. Not only does this takes place in glo, it also takes place in other mobile networks like Airtel, MTN and Etisalat.

How To Stop Glo Data Plan Auto Renewal Easily

To stop glo auto renewal successfully, simply send 'CANCEL' to 127. You would receive a notification message that you have successfully deactivated the auto renewal of your data plan.

Note, this should be done while your data is still available not when it has expired as it will likely auto renew immediately after then.

Do you any questions or issues regarding this? Feel free to say your mind out in the comment section below.

No comments

If you need us to help you with more updated information about this post, kindly provide us with your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this post.

Powered by Blogger.